This is the schedule for the "JUPE. Admission in April 2021".
※According to the actual situation in different places, temporary adjustment may be made to actual examination time.

1st term

Application

Philippine examination venue
Sun.,1/9/2019 to Tue.,26/11/2019


Written test and skill test

Philippine examination venue
Sat.,7/12/2019 to Sun.,8/12/2019

Interview test

Philippine examination venue
Sat.,14/12/2019 , Sun.,15/12/2019 , Sat., 21/12/2019 , Sun., 22/12/2019

Pre-admission announcement

Philippine examination venue
Fri., 17/1/2020

2nd term

Application

Philippine examination venue
※ Not in Philippine examination venue.

Written test and skill test

Philippine examination venue
※ Not in Philippine examination venue.

Interview test

Philippine examination venue
※ Not in Philippine examination venue.

Pre-admission announcement

Philippine examination venue
※ Not in Philippine examination venue.

3rd term

Not scheduled.

4th term

Application

Philippine examination venue
Mon., 25/5/2020 to Mon., 6/7/2020


Written test and skill test

Philippine examination venue
Sat., 11/7/2020 or Sun., 12/7/2020

Interview test

Philippine examination venue
Sat., 18/7/2020 Preparatory day Sun., 19/7/2020

Pre-admission announcement

Philippine examination venue
Fri., 24/7/2020